Filter Belts
A Division of National Filter Media
12 Winada Drive
Winthrop, ME 04364
Phone:  207-377-2626  *  Fax:  207-377-2629
1-800-321-5223

Home  Who We Are  Our Goal  Products  Directions  Contact Info  Trade Shows  Quote Request  Web Links  For Sale



 

Customer Service &
 Administrative Assistance
(Winthrop, Maine Office)

General:

Greg Paul:                 Division Manager
                                   E-Mail:      
jfcorgan@nfm-filter.com

Debbie Hall:              Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable / Human Resources
                                   E-Mail:   
    dhall@nfm-filter.com

Dan Henderson:       Parts and Sales
                                   E-Mail:       
dlhenderson@nfm-filter.com

 

Customer Service:

Margie Mangin:      Customer Service Manager (Chemical Processing)
                                  E-Mail:        mmangin@nfm-filter.com

Cathy Crocker:        Customer Service (Chemical Processing)
                                  E-Mail:      
 ccrocker@nfm-filter.com

Rick Gallo:               Customer Service Manager (Wastewater)
                                  E-Mail:         rgallo@nfm-filter.com

Randy Carlsen:        Customer Service (Wastewater)
                                  E-Mail:       
rcarlsen@nfm-filter.com


Filter Belts

has been custom manufacturing belts, sectors and
offering replacement parts for over twenty-four years.
Quality, service, consistency & courtesy are our trademarks.

Please email jfcorgan@nfm-filter.com with questions, concerns or comments regarding this web page.